Nawigacja

Aktualności

Lista nauczycieli

E-mail
 
 
Edyta Bieńko Edyta Bieńko
e.bienko@spgoscino.pl
 
 
Magdalena  Błaszkiewicz Magdalena Błaszkiewicz Sala: 28
m.blaszkiewicz@spgoscino.pl
 
 
Anna Bohdan Anna Bohdan
a.bohdan@spgoscino.pl
 
 
Joanna Dylawerska Joanna Dylawerska
j.dylawerska@spgoscino.pl
 
 
Marlena Fidos Marlena Fidos
m.fidos@spgoscino.pl
 
 
Małgorzata Frankowska Małgorzata Frankowska
m.frankowska@spgoscino.pl
 
 
Magdalena Grzesiak Magdalena Grzesiak Sala: 22
m.grzesiak@spgoscino.pl
 
 
Irena Jelonek Irena Jelonek
i.jelonek@spgoscino.pl
 
 
Anna Juszczak Anna Juszczak Sala: 28
a.juszczak@spgoscino.pl
 
 
Alicja Kamińska Alicja Kamińska
a.kaminska@spgoscino.pl
 
 
Mikołaj Koleśnikow Mikołaj Koleśnikow
m.kolesnikow@spgoscino.pl
 
 
Aleksandra Kostrubiec Aleksandra Kostrubiec Sala: 21
a.kostrubiec@spgoscino.pl
 
 
Maria Kuks Maria Kuks
m.kuks@spgoscino.pl
 
 
Bogusława Lebowska Bogusława Lebowska
b.lebowska@spgoscino.pl
 
 
Katarzyna Monastyrska-Kubicka Katarzyna Monastyrska-Kubicka
k.monastyrska-kubicka@spgoscino.pl
 
 
Lidia Neumann Lidia Neumann
l.neumann@spgoscino.pl
 
 
Zygmunt Piznal Zygmunt Piznal
z.piznal@spgoscino.pl
 
 
ks. Andrzej Rother ks. Andrzej Rother
a.rother@spgoscino.pl
 
 
Dorota Rzewucka Dorota Rzewucka
d.rzewucka@spgoscino.pl
 
 
Małgorzata Sękalska Małgorzata Sękalska
m.sekalska@spgoscino.pl
 
 
Grażyna Sieradzka Grażyna Sieradzka
g.sieradzka@spgoscino.pl
 
 
Urszula Skręty Urszula Srkęty
u.skrety@spgoscino.pl
 
 
Grażyna Ulikowska Grażyna Ulikowska
g.ulikowska@spgoscino.pl
 
 
Katarzyna Ziemkiewicz Katarzyna Ziemkiewicz Sala: 16
k.ziemkiewicz@spgoscino.pl

Oferty pracy w naszej szkole

Kontakt

  • Zespół Szkół w Gościnie - Szkoła Podstawowa z Oddziałami Integracyjnymi
    ul. T. Kościuszki 5
    78-120 Gościno

    e-mail: sekretariat@spgoscino.pl
  • Fax 94 35 12 156

Galeria zdjęć